Skip to content

Celebrity

08/08/2017

“Did you see yourself on television last night?”

“No. I don’t watch TV.”

“What? Not even when you’re on it?”

“Why should I? If I was into that sort of thing I could attach knobs and dials to the bathroom mirror.”

“But what about all the people watching you?”

“If I wanted that I’d just run off a thousand pictures of my face and stick them to power poles. If I wanted people to pay close attention I’d write ‘SEEN LURKING AROUND SCHOOLYARDS’ underneath.”

From → narcissism

2 Comments
  1. If you posted all those “lurking” signs, you’d make the news and be on TV anyway.

    Like

Over to you

